Push your career.
Shape your future.

We at foodspring are enthusiastic nutritionists, sport experts and athletes. Our common goal: to develop the most natural and innovative foods of our time. No matter whether this is all about sports nutrition, functional foods or superfoods - we take food to a whole new level.

  • 2013 Est.
  • 40 employees
  • 5 nationalities
  • 3 continents
„Coming together is a beginning;
keeping together is progress;
working together is success.” Henry Ford

Become a part of the #foodspringfamily.

These are exciting times here at foodspring. We’re a growing startup and always on the lookout for more motivated people to join our consumer brand. Here you can find all our open positions.
Apply online today.

Vacant positions

#foodspringfamily Insights.

  • Lena,<br/> Head of Customer Relationship Management
    Lena,
    Head of CRM

    While I was doing my BWL degree, I also finished the mandatory internship with foodspring, because I was interested in working with a start-up. The team was small at the time, so everyone had to help with everything: Doing customer analyses, designing booklets, but also taking calls. Once I finished my degree, foodspring offered me a permanent position. This meant a very steep learning curve, the chance to bring my own ideas in and independently finding my place and purpose. This is how the CRM department started to slowly grow. These days I am responsible for an entire team, but still keep growing and learning every day.

  • Basti, Head of Sales
    Basti,
    Head of Sales

    When I was working as a dipl. engineer, I used to be entrusted with diverse sales projects for large clients. But my personal passion was always for sports. As the co-founder of a Cross-Fit Box, I got to know the foodspring products and was immediately won over. That is why I, as an athlete, stand 100% behind my position as Head of Sales at foodspring. Here I can use my passions for sports, high quality products and my professional experience to their fullest.

  • Stephan, Head of Customer Care
    Stephan,
    Head of Customer Care

    I always had a passion for fitness and nutrition. Then I did a marketing degree, worked in a traditional communications agency and then did an apprenticeship as a nutrition coach. Now I am at foodspring. As one of the first employees, I have been here from the beginning and so can support building up the business in a dynamic environment. Today I coordinate a team of 8 nutrition and sports professionals. Together we advise customers from all over the world and help them to achieve their goals. That is a great feeling.

  • Christopher, Head of Design
    Christopher,
    Head of Design

    I am no athlete. The best thing is: You don’t need to be with foodspring. I value the diversity of my colleagues, their openness and the fun we have at work. It has felt like being a part of a big family from the very first day. My colleagues inspire me every single day – which allows my creativity to flow into my everyday work. I lead the small but mighty design department that covers all aspects of graphics for the company. This makes every day a new and different experience, full of exciting challenges that help us improve and grow. That is one of the best parts of working with foodspring.

  • Julia-Sarah, Senior Content Manager
    Julia-Sarah,
    Senior Content Manager

    As a germanist, sociologist and licenced fitness trainer, I have already worked in the field of nutrition before I became aware of foodspring. foodspring made it possible for me to live my professional expertise and my passion for sports and healthy nutrition in a career capacity. It is not just me who is learning all of these new things – I have the opportunity every day, to share my knowledge and excitement with my team as well as our customers. This makes my work very exciting, diverse and inspiring.

foodspring
Benefits.

Do you want to contribute to a dynamic company culture? We have an awesome workplace.
Here are some of the perks we offer:

  • Internal Gym, free of charge
  • Most beautiful office in Berlin
  • Huge kitchen, billiard and kicker table
  • Monthly foodspring Academy
  • Free fruits, coffee and sweets
  • Monthly voucher for foodspring products
  • Exciting Sport and Company Events
  • Regular product tastings

foodspring Academy.
Shape your future.

The foodspring Academy is designed for our most valuable resource: You as a part of foodspring. We focus on the individual talents and potentials of every employee.

Our inhouse academy offers our employees the space to share their knowledge, to broaden their horizons and to develop their skills. We offer programmes like communication techniques and leadership skills, coding for beginners, advanced excel tutorials, interview training, photoshop insights, time management, design thinking, consciousness coaching and much more. Further – as part of the foodspring Academy – we encourage our employees to attend conferences, webinars, workshops and to live the value: Never stop improving yourself.

„Anyone who has never made a mistake
has never tried anything new.” Albert Einstein


Katharina Wäschenbach, Head of HR

Contact:

Katharina Wäschenbach
HR Management

E-Mail: jobs@foodspring.com

Skype: foodspring.katharina

Push your career.
Shape your future.

Wir von foodspring sind begeisterte Ernährungswissenschaftler, Sportexperten und Athleten. Unser gemeinsames Ziel: Die natürlichsten und innovativsten Lebensmittel unserer Zeit zu entwickeln. Ganz gleich, ob es um Sportnahrung, Functional Food oder Superfoods geht - wir heben Lebensmittel auf ein neues Level.

  • 2013 gegründet
  • 40 Mitarbeiter
  • 5 Nationalitäten
  • 3 Kontinente
„Coming together is a beginning;
keeping together is progress;
working together is success.” Henry Ford

Werde Teil der#foodspringfamily.

Dies sind aufregende Zeiten, hier bei foodspring. Wir sind ein wachsendes Startup und immer auf der Suche nach motivierten Menschen, die wir für unser Team gewinnen können.
Bewirb dich noch heute.

Aktuelle offene Positionen

#foodspringfamily Insights.

  • Lena,<br/> Head of Customer Relationship Management
    Lena,
    Head of CRM

    Während meines BWL-Studiums habe ich ein Pflichtpraktikum bei foodspring absolviert, weil mich die Arbeit in einem Start-Up interessierte. In dem damals kleinen Team musste jeder bei allem aushelfen: Kundenanalysen durchführen, Booklets designen, aber auch Anrufe annehmen. Nach dem Studium hat foodspring mir angeboten, fest einzusteigen. Das bedeutet eine extrem steile Lernkurve, die Möglichkeit Ideen einzubringen und meinen Bereich eigenverantwortlich gestalten. So ist die CRM-Abteilung langsam gewachsen. Heute habe ich die Verantwortung für ein ganzes Team, gestalte noch mehr und lerne täglich dazu.

  • Basti, Head of Sales
    Basti,
    Head of Sales

    Früher habe ich in meiner Tätigkeit als Dipl. Ingenieur diverse Sales Projekte für große Kunden betreut. Meine private Leidenschaft war aber schon immer der Sport. Als Co-Founder einer Cross-Fit Box habe ich die Produkte von foodspring kennen gelernt und war sofort überzeugt. Deswegen stehe ich als Athlet 100 % hinter meiner Stelle als Head of Sales bei foodspring. Hier kann ich meine Leidenschaft für Sport, Qualitätsprodukte und meine berufliche Erfahrung voll und ganz einbringen.

  • Stephan, Head of Customer Care
    Stephan,
    Head of Customer Care

    Die Leidenschaft für Fitness & Ernährung war schon immer da. Dann kamen das Marketing-Studium, die Arbeit in einer klassischen Kommunikationsagentur und die Ausbildung zum Ernährungscoach. Und schließlich foodspring. Als einer der ersten Mitarbeiter bin ich seit der Geburtsstunde dabei und darf in einem dynamischen Umfeld vieles mit aufbauen. Heute koordiniere ich ein 8-köpfiges Team aus Ernährungs- und Sportwissenschaftlern. Gemeinsam beraten wir Kunden aus der ganzen Welt und helfen ihnen, ihre Ziele zu erreichen. Das ist ein tolles Gefühl.

  • Christopher, Head of Design
    Christopher,
    Head of Design

    Ich bin kein Sportler. Und das Schöne ist: Bei foodspring muss man das auch nicht sein. Ich schätze die Vielfältigkeit der Kollegen, ihre Offenheit und den Spaß an der Arbeit. Vom ersten Tag an habe ich mich wie in einer großen Familie gefühlt. Meine Kollegen inspirieren mich täglich aufs Neue - das fließt auch in meine kreative Arbeit ein. Ich leite die kleine, aber feine Design-Abteilung, die alle Facetten der Grafik abdeckt. So ist bei uns jeder Tag anders und voller spannender Herausforderungen, die Neues bringen und uns wachsen lassen. Das ist einer der schönsten Aspekte der Arbeit bei foodspring.

  • Julia-Sarah, Senior Content Manager
    Julia-Sarah,
    Senior Content Manager

    Als Germanistin, Soziologin und lizensierte Fitness-Trainerin habe ich bereits im Ernährungsbereich gearbeitet, bevor ich auf foodspring aufmerksam geworden bin. foodspring ermöglicht es mir, fachliche Kompetenzen und meine Leidenschaft für Sport und gesunde Ernährung auch beruflich zu kombinieren. Ich lerne nicht nur immer selbst dazu, sondern habe auch jeden Tag die Möglichkeit, mein Wissen und meine Begeisterung mit dem Team und unseren Kunden zu teilen. Das macht die Arbeit spannend, vielseitig und inspirierend.

Die foodspring
Benefits.

Du möchtest in einer dynamischen Company-Culture deinen Beitrag leisten? Wir haben einen großartigen Arbeitsplatz.
Hier findest du ein paar Vorteile, die wir bieten:

  • Internes, kostenfreies Gym
  • Das schönste Office in Berlin
  • Große Küche, Kicker und Billardtisch
  • Monatliche foodspring Academy
  • Kostenlose Früchte, Süßes und Kaffee
  • Rabatt-Gutscheine für foodspring Produkte
  • Spannende Sport- und Company Events
  • Regelmäßige Produkttastings

Die foodspring Academy.
Gestalte deine Zukunft.

Die foodspring Academy wurde für unsere wertvollste Ressource geschaffen: Dich als Teil von foodspring. Wir konzentrieren uns auf die individuellen Stärken und Potenziale eines jeden Mitarbeiters – egal ob Praktikant oder Führungskraft.

Unser Academy-Angebot umfasst unter anderem: Kommunikation und Führung, Programmieren Basics, Interviewtechniken, Advanced Excel, Photoshop Insights, Zeitmanagement, Design Thinking, Consciousness Coaching und viele weitere. Darüber hinaus unterstützen wir unsere Mitarbeiter aktiv dabei, an Konferenzen, Webinaren, Workshops und Seminaren teilzunehmen – um immer einen Schritt voraus zu sein.

„Anyone who has never made a mistake
has never tried anything new.” Albert Einstein


Katharina Wäschenbach, Head of HR

Ansprechpartner:

Katharina Wäschenbach
HR Management

E-Mail: jobs@foodspring.com

Skype: foodspring.katharina